Showtime, suggestions for self-bondage session & photosh

Post your dares or request a dare here.
bdbgum

Showtime, suggestions for self-bondage session & photosh

Post by bdbgum »

Hello everyone, nice to meet you!

I'm a beginner when it comes to bondage, and an avid photographer. Lately, I am trying to combine both, although this is not easy as you can imagine :)

Unfortunately, my family cannot not know of my 'hobby'. It is very rare for me to have complete privacy, but I will this monday :)

I'm thinking out some scenarios, but I would appreciate the input from this (very creative, I must say) forum too.

That is to say, if you have tried, or can suggest some scenarios I could try out on that day.

I am limited in a number of things: bondage gear, camera equipment and -of course- time (a little less than a full day :) ).

A first problem is that for most self-bondage situations, I need my camera's self-timer. Unfortunately once it has taken the picture it switches back to 'normal' mode, so mostly I have to unfasten myself, enter the settings and quickly get back into the bondage. This is the first thing I'm going to look at when buying a new camera 8)

As for material, I have got two pair of handcuffs (unfortunately no ankle cuffs yet), 5 pieces of rope (4 with iron 'clasps' at the end, 1 'broad' and smooth rope), about 4 leather belts I can use, a collar-wrist combo (wrists on back, bought on a whim since I do not know yet how to close them effectively for self-bondage, although I am sure this is possible), large&small butt plug, 'male vibrator' toy (not sure how else to call it), nipple clamps and a whole lot of clothespins (about 30-40).

Places I will do the bondage&shoot:

- small bed chamber with bed and desk, not a lot of possibilities for attaching ropes etc.
- stables; including an area where 2 iron poles are set in the floor at about 3-4 meters apart; windows with iron bars, ideal for attaching stuff :)