Program Idea: Enforced Dressing Program

Selfbondage software and other kinky developments

Moderators: Riddle, Shannon SteelSlave

TwistedGenius

Program Idea: Enforced Dressing Program

Post by TwistedGenius »

First up, I'm not a programmer. I know all the programmers who are around are quite busy, but I believe the idea I've got fills a need currently lacking among the suite of programs we've currently have access too.

Currently we have random dresser programs but no way to enforce the wearing of outfits. I believe I have found a way to do this (conceptually) but I need a programmer to tell me whether it is possible, and then (should they be so kind) to create it.

Summary:

Using a webcam, the program takes a picture of the individual standing before it. If the image taken matches a reference picture (taken beforehand) of the individual wearing a desired outfit (within a certain tolerance) then the program registers a match (using image comparison software - similar to Reverse Google Image Search), and runs a pre-selected release method (or program).

Suggested Layout:

The program would need rather few features:

- Take reference picture (button): After a 5 second delay (to give time to get into position), takes a picture and saves it as the reference picture to be used in later comparisons.
- Load reference picture (button): Alternatively a photo could be taken beforehand (or load up a reference picture from a previous session).
- Check outfit (button): After a 5 second delay (to get into position), takes a picture and then compares it to the reference picture. Alternatively, it could just check every minute - this would avoid having to click a button if restraints are part of the enforced dressing.
- Release (button): Select release program or opening the CD tray (possibly with a delay if you like).
- Viewing window: Webcam feed so you can make sure you're in the same picture/frame as the reference picture