Some more ideas about sb software

Selfbondage software and other kinky developments

Moderators: Riddle, Shannon SteelSlave

komfy

Some more ideas about sb software

Post by komfy »

Hello to everyone! I've been lucky to find this forum and a lot of materials and ideas, and the software the developers here created is really awesome. It also gave me some thoughts that hopefully might be of interest.
Unfortunately, I'm no programmer myself, and I understand that people that make those progs are volunteers and do it when and how it is convenient for them. However, it would be great if some of the following ideas were found rational and possible to realize. Maybe, other members have also thought of something like this and together we could make even better progress.
Here's what I've been thinking over:
1. A program for making one walk between two points.
The idea is inspired by the already existing functions of Color finder and Motion detector software.
It could be like this: you put your web cam in one end of the room and choose two areas in the opposite end (like two corners). The program detects either movements or a certain color in the area (which way is easier to make). It gives you signals let's say every 5 seconds, after which you have to walk to the opposite area, and if you fail, you'll be punished.
Just imagine: being naked and on a leash near a wall, and you have to walk from one corner to the other N times, probably in high heels and with some toys on you, like clamps with weights, or if you stop or want to sit down, more walking will be required or you'll have to stay like this till the end of safety time.
2.A program that randomly asks you to click the mouse (once or several times, or maybe it decides how many times).
It can be showing you a slide show, for example, and sometimes gives a quick command to start clicking, so you have to watch attentively.If you fail, you get punished.