Farm dare

Post your dares or request a dare here.
Bdsmfarmer

Farm dare

Post by Bdsmfarmer »

Hello I am new to this page but not bondage or self bondage.

I will have the farm, yes an actual farm, to myself for several days and would be very greatful to anyone that could give me a date to do. Preferably this would be outside as I have a large farm to be out on. Strong humiliation is definitely a plus. I have the general kinds of items and will squire anything I don’t have.

Thank you very much
Shannon SteelSlave

Re: Farm dare

Post by Shannon SteelSlave »

Aloha from Bound Anna, Farmer.
Maybe doing chores wearing chains or other demeaning clothing is what you are looking for.
We might need more information.
Bondage is like a foreign film without subtitles. Only through sharing and practice can we hope to understand.
A Jedi uses bondage for knowledge and defense, never for attack.
I am so smart! I am so smart! S-M-R-T!....I, I mean S-M-A-R-T!
👠👠
Bdsmfarmer

Post by Bdsmfarmer »

Yes that’s a good start. I will answer any questions honestly and fully if that helps.
Shannon SteelSlave

Anything about the farm. Is it a growing field, or a live stock farm? Do you want a role playing dare, or a bondage scenario? What kinds of things do you have to attach yourself to? A big wagon wheel could be a good standing eagle fixture for example. Chances are, you can do an overnight bondage session, and use morning sunlight to see your release method.
At any rate, I would recommend a cellular telephone machine, set to speed dial a nearby relative or 9-1-1 as a back up method. Farms can be dangerous enough without challenging your senses.
Bondage is like a foreign film without subtitles. Only through sharing and practice can we hope to understand.
👠👠
Bdsmfarmer

Post by Bdsmfarmer »

Thanks you for the safety advice

Farm is mostly a mix of corn and wild prairie grasses right now with some livestock. Role play mixed with some bdsm could be very interesting.
Bdsmfarmer