Cerena's Chain Harness.

This is the place where you can share your thoughts on selfbondage with like minded people.
cerenaselfbound

Cerena's Chain Harness.

Post by cerenaselfbound »

[attachment=0]tits08.JPG[/attachment]Here are some shots of my chain body harness. I have this with every session & when I'm out jogging & walking.
I've been using this for many years & I feel naked when I take it off.[attachment=2]tits02.JPG[/attachment][attachment=1]tits07.JPG[/attachment]
Attachments
tits08.JPG
tits07.JPG
tits02.JPG
Lotharjulz

Re: Cerena's Chain Harness.

Post by Lotharjulz »

Last edited by Lotharjulz on 30 Jul 2023, 23:30, edited 1 time in total.
SBadiction

Post by SBadiction »

This is amazing. I love chains and padlocks; I always use them instead of handcuffs to lock my wrists together when doing self-bondage.
Happily married (but always ready to flirt), wife not into anything kinky so it's self-bondage when I can.
hotiger

Post by hotiger »

Absolutely amazing; but how do you connect all the chains? Could you please post a step by step instruction?
Regards hotiger
EllieDrakon

Post by EllieDrakon »

I would love to know more about how you did this! And please post more pics, I'm wanting to recreate a version of it!
Shannon SteelSlave

Post by Shannon SteelSlave »

Aloha from Bound Anna, Ellie
Bondage is like a foreign film without subtitles. Only through sharing and practice can we hope to understand.
A Jedi uses bondage for knowledge and defense, never for attack.
I am so smart! I am so smart! S-M-R-T!....I, I mean S-M-A-R-T!
👠👠
kinbaku

Post by kinbaku »

Welcome to the BoundAnna forum, EllieDrakon.
When you click on the name under serenaselfbound's Avatar, you will be taken to a screen where you can click on "search user's posts" at the bottom right. Cerena has already posted some nice pictures in BoundAnna.
EllieDrakon

Post by EllieDrakon »

Ohh Okay!!! Thank you I didn't know that, and Aloha right back to you! I'm loving looking around here