Fast cumming during SB

This is the place where you can share your thoughts on selfbondage with like minded people.
twunk

Fast cumming during SB

Post by twunk »

Hello, people.
I'm not a newbie in selfbondage. Practicing SB games since 2005. And I've got one problem.
My favorite position is hogtie. But there is a little problem. During hogtiing myself before locking hands behind back i'm cumming. And after orgasm i'm canceling my hogtie session. But after full release I want to be in SB hogtie again. What should I do? How to stop myself from cumming before compliting the hogtie?
Sorry for my bad english.

Picture is me in bondage session with partner. I'm in hazmat gear.
Attachments
IMG_20190112_182017.jpg
TicleMeEndless

Re: Fast cumming during SB

Post by TicleMeEndless »

Just use a chastity belt. Woman variant if you can.
If not, every time you touch a pinus you must hold your hands behind your back for a 30 seconds and no moving.
Not all dreams must come true. Choice with a cold mind. Be careful. Not crazy as me.
twunk

Post by twunk »

TicleMeEndless wrote:Just use a chastity belt. Woman variant if you can.
If not, every time you touch a pinus you must hold your hands behind your back for a 30 seconds and no moving.
Problem is, that I can cum just laying on the floor :lol:
Sexy_Student

Post by Sexy_Student »

I have this exact same problem! I think I'm just not supposed to do hogties. I am not allowed to cum but even in every chastity belt I tried, I still cum in a hogtie. Heck, I invariably cum in the Dhanurasana "Bow Pose" yoga position. I guess people like I just can't enjoy this position.
Sergio

Post by Sergio »

How about a thick nappy (diaper) to reduce the sensation you can get from rubbing against the floor?
lj

Post by lj »

A question

do you cum simply because you are in a hog-tie, or is it because once in the hogtie you move around and stimulate yourself?