Selfbondage home stuff

Post your scenarios here. You can also request a scenario here.
YT-TC_tam

Selfbondage home stuff

Post by YT-TC_tam »

I am a beginner and I am interested in trying self-bondage as a boy. However, I don't know how to get started. I have a few things I can use, including t-shirts, sweaters (with and without hood), jeans, sweatpants, a wetsuit, ski pants, a pair of gloves, girl yoga pants, and a girl jacket. I'm looking for help with the bondage itself, not necessarily the blindfold or other sensory deprivation aspects.

I am hoping that someone can provide me with guidance on how to safely and effectively engage in self-bondage using the items that I have available to me. I'm really excited to try this out, but I want to make sure that I am doing it in a way that is safe and enjoyable.

From the items that I have listed, I'm not sure which ones would be best to use for self-bondage. I'm also not sure how to use them in a way that will create a pleasurable and enjoyable experience for me.

For instance, with the t-shirts and sweaters, can I use them to tie myself up? How can I use my jeans and sweatpants to restrict my movement in a way that feels enjoyable?

With the wetsuit and ski pants, I'm curious about how I can create a more restrictive form of bondage. How can I use these items to tie my arms and legs together, or tie myself in a hogtie position?

Additionally, how can I use the gloves to restrict my hand movements or create sensory deprivation? And what about the girl yoga pants and jacket? How can I use them to tie myself up in a way that feels enjoyable and safe?

I know that there are risks associated with self-bondage, such as the risk of injury or accidental strangulation. Therefore, I want to ensure that I am taking all necessary precautions to avoid these risks.
Shannon SteelSlave

Re: Selfbondage home stuff

Post by Shannon SteelSlave »

Wearing a pajama suit backward?
s-l500.png