Starter self bondage senario

Post your scenarios here. You can also request a scenario here.
Giraffe222

Starter self bondage senario

Post by Giraffe222 »

Hi everyone! I am new to bound anna and i have a question. I have tried some selfbondage before butt I always untie myself after 10 min because i get bored and i can easily escape since i dont have locks… any suggestions for making my cuffs locked? And a fun senario around 30 min to 1 hour?

Items i have
-buttplug
-anal bead plug
-prostate vibrator
-small dildo(14cm)
-fleshlight
-fleshlight sleeve (basicly a round rubber cylinder with a hole trough it)
-cockring

Collar
Cuffs
Ankel cuffs
Breathable gag
4m rope
Nipple clamps
Blindfold

And the basic household items
Shannon SteelSlave

Re: Starter self bondage senario

Post by Shannon SteelSlave »

Welcome to Bound Anna, Giraffe.
Bondage is like a foreign film without subtitles. Only through sharing and practice can we hope to understand.
A Jedi uses bondage for knowledge and defense, never for attack.
I am so smart! I am so smart! S-M-R-T!....I, I mean S-M-A-R-T!
👠👠
rmcingle

Post by rmcingle »

To make your cuffs lock: I assume that they have a D ring on them, so it would be easy to get a padlock to lock them together. To keep yourself from simply unbuckling the cuffs (assuming that they have a conventional buckle) you can put a zip tie through the buckle and/or an extra hole in the strap. Just have cutters that will be able to cut the ties fairly close at hand, but not so close that you can get to them while you are doing your session.