New and looking for scenarios

Post your scenarios here. You can also request a scenario here.
Incognito

New and looking for scenarios

Post by Incognito »

Hello, long term lurker and first time poster here :D . I've been browsing this site for a few years now and figured it'd be nice to have somewhere anonymous to converse with like minded self bondage enthusiasts. I have a few weeks off starting at the end of the month, and I thought a nice way to break the ice would be to have some kinky folks decide what I'm going to do with my free time (which I don't want to spend free :wink: :gag: ) I've been doing self bondage for a while, but generally lose interest right before I start a session. I hope that having people expecting me to act will make me have more sessions. So with that said, I will list my current collection, and let you all decide my fate :twisted: Hoping to do a few sessions, so more than one idea is welcome. Also, overnight is ok. No scat, pee, blood, or exhibition.

List-

Toys-

6.5 inch pink dildo with balls, 1.5 inch diameter

8 inch brown dildo with balls, 1.7 inch diameter (not a big fan, curves upright, rarely use)

10 inch purple dildo with balls, 2 inch diameter (can deepthroat this, but have a hard time with buttstuff)

Tiny black butt plug(wear this for quickies)

Medium 1.7 inch diameter pink jelly plug

medium 1.7 inch diameter black silicone plug

anal hook

estim 2B unit with 1.6 inch estim butt plug, metal wire electrodes(use on cock) and 2mm cable for stereo stim.

-Bondage Gear

Locking leather collar

Locking leather cuffs x4

DYI hogtie device made out of 4 handcuff shackles, joined together on one metal O-ring.(a personal favorite, is extremely versatile, being able to be used as a hogtie, hand cuffs, hands to ankles, etc. Just picture a leather hogtie strap but with handcuffs instead.)