Antique TENS

Post your scenarios here. You can also request a scenario here.
ukbounduk

Antique TENS

Post by ukbounduk »

I do not have one of these new automatic TENS units. They did not exist when I started playing with Estim devices.

We all know that a constant setting starts to loose its effect after a short while, so it needs to be slowly increased.

I managed to achieve this by purchasing a small ready made circuit board form Maplins (before they disappeared!) and a small slow rotating battery powered geared motor.. A piece of wood for a base, a few screws and success!

The small 2 channel TENS unit has 2 knobs on the top to increase the chosen effect. String from these knobs to the shaft of the motor increased the current each time there was a pulse from the circuit board. The only adjustments possible were to change the delay between the board making a circuit and the length of time the connection was made (Delay and Pulse).

Nothing scientific so a lot of trial and error but success in the end. Which leads me to my current (and for some time past) scene. Set TENS to a wave pattern, where the intensity goes up and then down again over a 5 second period

One channel to cock and balls and the other to nipples. Set up delay/pulse depending on length of session by small adjustments to pots on the circuit board – so nothing is “guaranteed” and there is always some doubt as to outcome. Switch on, and click final locks into place to make access to the board impossible. Sometime spread-eagle on bed, other times wrists secured to ceiling hook. Releases are safety combination of timed padlocks and ice.