Looking for advice/ scenarios/ ideas

Post your scenarios here. You can also request a scenario here.
Sam98764321

Looking for advice/ scenarios/ ideas

Post by Sam98764321 »

Hello I am new to this and need help coming up with some self bondage ideas/ scenarios. I am pretty much open to anything. I do live in an apartment with a roommate so I am looking for ideas that aren’t loud/ can be done in my room with attached bathroom, as well as maybe some ideas for when they are gone. I have 2 butt plugs, rope, carabiners, blindfold, chastity cage, candles, bed post restraints, a vibrator, diapers, a ball gag, an open mouth plastic gag thingy dentist use, leggings, bras and underwear, and a feather tickler.
Shannon SteelSlave

Re: Looking for advice/ scenarios/ ideas

Post by Shannon SteelSlave »

Welcome to Bound Anna, Sam.
Bondage is like a foreign film without subtitles. Only through sharing and practice can we hope to understand.
A Jedi uses bondage for knowledge and defense, never for attack.
I am so smart! I am so smart! S-M-R-T!....I, I mean S-M-A-R-T!
👠👠
kinbaku

Post by kinbaku »

Welcome Sam9876432 to the BoundAnna group. :hi:

Something for when your roommate is gone for a while.
Undress completely.
Insert your narrowest butt plug, because it must be able to move freely.
Put on underpants and a bra filled with toilet paper.

Pass a rope on your back through the right leg opening to the left leg opening until the center of the rope is at the level of your tailbone.
Make a square knot so that the fabric of the underpants comes together and pull it up so that this fabric comes between your buttocks - blocking your butt plug.
With the ends above your hips, go all the way around like a belt, one end to the left and the other to the right. Tension this so that the rope stays above your hips. Then continue another 180° so that both ends are in front.