Fairly Easy Situations + New Anal + Chastity Toys

Post your scenarios here. You can also request a scenario here.
VortexedCuffsBondage

Fairly Easy Situations + New Anal + Chastity Toys

Post by VortexedCuffsBondage »

Hello!

Been a while since I posted here. I’ve been browsing on and off for a few months, but I thought I’d decide to come back once again and see what ideas y’all can come up with or suggest.

I’ll do a quick run-down of my equipment, as well as the new stuff I’ve got since last time I posted.

Toe/thumbcuffs x2
Rigid handcuffs
Standard chain handcuffs
Leg irons
A long length of rope
Plenty of string

New Stuff:

- A small-ish buttplug
- Decently sized anal beads (4 large beads along the toy)
- Inflatable buttplug
- Anal hook (with attachment eye on the end of course)
- 1 small, 1 medium and 1 larger chastity cage (I am male and like self chastity)

I’m looking for some new SB ideas, ideally that involve the new toys. I’ve not really done a SB situation involving my new toys before - I’ve used them individually for fun of course but not as part of a session. I’d really like to involve these, particularly involving the anal hook and chastity cages within the bondage too.

Please let me know if you want any more information, and of course ANY ideas you have! Even fantasy, please tell me and maybe we can come up with some interesting yet possible scenario. Please also tell me about some simple yet useful release methods - I don’t generally do SB scenarios where I’m actually stuck (I do it for the enjoyment but always have keys next to me) so I’d like to start getting into this.

Thanks!
Self bondage newbie!
PM to test SB ideas on me :wink:
Shannon SteelSlave

Re: Fairly Easy Situations + New Anal + Chastity Toys

Post by Shannon SteelSlave »

Do you live alone? Have access to human back up release?