What would you like to see in a selfbondage scenario

Post your scenarios here. You can also request a scenario here.
Sissyry

What would you like to see in a selfbondage scenario

Post by Sissyry »

Hi everyone, I’m a 29 year old male, looking to make some of your selfbondage scenarios real. I’m open to buy new toys, clothes, or items you guys and gals desire to make your fantasy scenario come true. I’m pretty much open to try anything that doesn’t include outdoor exposure. I’m been doing selfbondage for a while now and just recently got into chastity. Also if anyone needs help with a scenario, feel free to comment or pm me. I don’t wanna be selfish now.

I am new to uploading pics and plan on maybe getting a webcam. That way I can post videos on a website of some of your requests. I really love high heels, leggings, dressing up, and lots of padlocks (all my restrains and heel cuffs are locking :lol: ). I have vacation time still so maybe I ll even take a week off to do some of your requests.

I do like a challenge, but wanna keep things safe so that’s why I’m interested in all of your inputs before I make a silly mistake I ll regret. One of the things i was thinking of incorporating into self bondage was once I’m free from the predicament still be in chastity but you chose either a 3,4, or 5 digit combo lock. I would not know the combination and have to input all possible numbers until I’m free which could be a 1 hour or possibly a few days :whip:. I read on a website to put some Vaseline on the numbers so I can’t cheat and try to pick it. Here’s so stuff I have so far, I ll get whatever else you think I need... :whip:

Toys and Gears

Anal hook
Locking wrist cuffs and ankle cuffs
Lots of padlocks and combo locks
High heel cuffs
Open lips mouth gag
Penis gag
Hood with blindfold
Enema kit
Butt plug
Chasity device
Ice locks ranging from 2-6 hours
Dog crate

Clothing

Assorted high heels
A couple pair of Leggings
Ballet costume
Maid costume
Thongs