real scenarios

Post your scenarios here. You can also request a scenario here.
motero922

real scenarios

Post by motero922 »

Hi, im pretty new in this fantastic world of self bondage, i have few equipment:

- posture collar
- harness ball gag (impossible to push it out of my mouth)
- hinged handcuffs
- long piece of chain
- high heels (4" and 6")
- thumbcuffs.

I usually do the long walk scenario, and sometimes i freeze a key into a little bottle of water and stay bound around 3 hours.

I have read all of the scenarios of boundanna but i think you can help me with some ideas.

Can you post here your favorite scenario?? a real scenario that you did!! share with me your experiences!!

what scenario would you recommend me??

Regards
Motero922
JackWong25

Re: real scenarios

Post by JackWong25 »

Well I have few possible ideas. You said that you usually do a walk but is that inside or outside. The first thing you can do is simply place your handcuff keys outside ( near by or far depending on how brave you are) and have to wait till nightfall to get them. Shannon can give more details on this idea.
The second idea would require a strong door. You attach the chain to the top of the door and the other end to your collar. You then put on your 6” heels, 4 is for beginners, and to make sure you can’t kick them off either lock them on if they have a strap or get a pair of pantyhose you don’t mind ripping and put them on over the heels and poke a hole through for the heel. You then lock the collar on to you and handcuff yourself. Ideally you want enough slack in the chain to be able to bend your knees a bit and walk around a little but not sit on the floor. You can use which ever release you normally use and however long you feel comfortable doing so. And yes put on the gag.