New Thoughts

Selfbondage software and other kinky developments

Moderators: Riddle, Shannon SteelSlave

Dominion093

New Thoughts

Post by Dominion093 »

I’m new to all of this. Advanced self bondage. Software. I’ve recently downloaded and begun tweaking and understanding the Phoenix blowjob trainer app so popular here. And I’ve got a few thoughts for complements to my slave’s blowjob sessions. Curious for some cooperative brainstorming.

First is a punishment routine. The application seems capable of running external scripts based on triggers like, say, a failed deepthroat. I am intending to utilize an arduino, a stepper motor, and some code to create a wall mounted device that will slowly reel in a cable attached to my slave’s nipple clamps. For example, a failed deepthroat will trigger the controller to turn the motor a set number of revolutions and reel in 10mm, pulling on the clamps. Combined with a ratchet and pawl, and a spring in between the cable and clamps, this could be a very fun punishment throughout the session.

For a reward routine, I thought it would be interesting to rig up a controller to a wand vibrator, adjusting the vibration intensity and playing with the duration of activity based on performance. For example, five successive deepthroats in a row may increase the intensity by 10%. But blowjob speed less that 2 seconds may lower it. A failed deepthroat may turn it off and it requires a “very” deepthroat stroke to turn back on.

Then, at the conclusion of the session, the release scripting would hold my slave for five to ten minutes and over that time a new script would run that slowly increased the vibrator while also reeling in the clamps. Basically ramping all of the intensity up over the minutes of the release window. Ending, of course, with the release of the key.