Chastity and writing lines/grounding

Selfbondage software and other kinky developments

Moderators: Riddle, Shannon SteelSlave

teasemeplease

Chastity and writing lines/grounding

Post by teasemeplease »

I am not a programmer or scripter, so do not even know where to start with this.

I currently use the Android app "Time Lock for Images" to hide a picture of a combination lock, which locks the key to my chastity device for a set period of time.

I use the software "Fond of Writing" and Grounded for self-punishment sessions. It would be intense if the functionality of the punishment sessions and chastity time lock could be combined.

Fond of Writing generates a report with a signature that cannot be modified, which looks like:

<Start of report>
FondOfWriting Version 1.24

Text : I must type these lines before I am released from chastity.
Hide text : no
Reverse text : no
Distractions : never

Start time: 2019/8/30 17:37:35
Duration : 1 minute(s) 27 second(s)
Typed submissions : 5
Faulty submissions : 0
Longest breaks between two submissions :
20 second(s) from 17:37:35 to 17:37:55
17 second(s) from 17:37:55 to 17:38:12
17 second(s) from 17:38:12 to 17:38:29

<Signature>
F1DFEBE52BD6D77EAB9A3CD8870E6A1A
<End of report>

Grounded generates a report that looks like:

<Start of report>
You're Grounded! 0.7 1-Nov-2008

Grounded 3 minute(s).
From 1 to 1 minutes between popups
with 3 seconds to respond.

Start Time: 12:26:54 30-Aug-2019

Full report:
12:26:57 - **ERR** No button pressed
12:27:58 - **ERR** Specified: C; Pressed: B
12:29:01 - Specified: B; Pressed: B

End Time: 12:29:54 30-Aug-2019
<Signature>
70a78640253fa849774e31e10df84415
<End of report>

The idea would be to have the app verify that the Fond of Writing or Grounded report is valid prior to releasing the image of the lock. Would anyone be able to help me out with where to start?

Thanks!
Blacky

Re: Chastity and writing lines/grounding

Post by Blacky »