Pain soft / hard combination

Selfbondage software and other kinky developments

Pain soft / hard combination

Postby 0Carly0 » 17 Apr 2021, 12:47

Hello everyone


I've been reading for a long time in the forum and have also used a few programs. My problem is that I can only use the audio pain file due to the lack of it. : D

So to my question does anyone know a way to control a power strip via the Pain.exe?

I have found controllable sockets but I don't know how exactly they are controlled and whether they are compatible with the Pain.exe

https://www.amazon.de/-/en/Revolt-Autom ... B005X4IW3A


Can someone help me or explain another solution?



Sorry for the googel translation: D.
0Carly0
*
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 17 Apr 2021, 12:36

Re: Pain soft / hard combination

Postby Shannon SteelSlave » 18 Apr 2021, 00:17

Welcome to Bound Anna, Carly
Bondage is like a foreign film without subtitles. Only through sharing and practice can we hope to understand.
A Jedi uses bondage for knowledge and defense, never for attack.
I am so smart! I am so smart! S-M-R-T!....I, I mean S-M-A-R-T!
User avatar
Shannon SteelSlave
*****
 
Posts: 3055
Joined: 03 Feb 2019, 18:49
Location: New England, USA

Re: Pain soft / hard combination

Postby kinbaku » 18 Apr 2021, 11:31

Welcome to BoundAnna, 0Carly0. I am sorry that I cannot help you with that. :facepalm:
User avatar
kinbaku
****
 
Posts: 1479
Joined: 10 Jan 2020, 19:26
Location: Belgium

Re: Pain soft / hard combination

Postby Riddle » 18 Apr 2021, 12:27

I read about the pain.exe software and determined that you need a Arduino controlled outlet. You would likely have to make your own to use in Germany.

You would also need the exe file to match. Best of luck with your setup.
My key ring glows in the dark. :wink:
User avatar
Riddle
***
 
Posts: 454
Joined: 24 Sep 2008, 06:37
Location: Oregon, USA

Re: Pain soft / hard combination

Postby occorics » 19 Apr 2021, 07:51

Using a LAN or WiFi connected power-strip might be easier.
I have used one from Energenie to control a spankermachine. All it needs is to call an URL to switch one of the sockets.
I'm not a windows user, but I think it should be doable with a .bat script or something.
maid marta, Collared property of Domina Shelle Rivers and Lady Helena

https://twitter.com/ShellesPuppy
my blog: https://owned-by-princess-shelle.blogspot.com
my art: https://maid-marta.bdsmlr.com
User avatar
occorics
***
 
Posts: 355
Joined: 31 May 2016, 10:46
Location: Germany

Re: Pain soft / hard combination

Postby 0Carly0 » 19 Apr 2021, 14:56

Thanks for the greeting :D

and suggestions
my problem I am neither familiar with Arduino nor with me script

seems like I'll have to teach something :D
0Carly0
*
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 17 Apr 2021, 12:36


Return to Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests