might try chastity

Chastity is perhaps the ultimate in long term selfbondage.
TNTBound

might try chastity

Post by TNTBound »

I think maybe I get off too often, so I was thinking about getting a chastity cage to stop me from even trying when i tie myself up.

I was looking at this one http://www.ebay.com/itm/Poly-Carbonate- ... 3a9da67fe9 because the ring is so close to the cage, I don't think it would be possible to remove it without breaking it.

there is also this one http://www.ebay.com/itm/Stainless-Steel ... 3a9827b4d5 but I worry that the metal end of the urethral tube would come out where its not supposed to. :shock:

i dont have the cash to buy a custom cage, nor anyone to hold the keys to justify it. i have never tried a chastity cage before, so any advice is welcomed.
For those that get it, no explanation is needed. For those that don't, no explanation is possible.
"Some men just want to watch the world burn" - i can relate to this more and more the older i get!
ilovebondage

Re: might try chastity

Post by ilovebondage »

Put the device on , padlock it and then the key in a envelope and post to yourself.....
TNTBound

Post by TNTBound »

I found a steel cage that is almost my exact flaccid measurements, but I wonder if a silicone one would be less visible under clothes. the steel one I found has a removable solid metal(with thru hole) urethral insert, so security shouldn't be an issue with it.

that's where I think a silicone cage would fall short, in security.

should i look for a silicone cage for being discreet under clothes, or just buy the steel for the security?
For those that get it, no explanation is needed. For those that don't, no explanation is possible.
"Some men just want to watch the world burn" - i can relate to this more and more the older i get!
TNTBound

Post by TNTBound »

I never thought that I would be using my handcuffs to measure for the base ring of a chastity cage! :lol: