im new to chastity and im a female

Chastity is perhaps the ultimate in long term selfbondage.
tied_up_bitch

im new to chastity and im a female

Post by tied_up_bitch »

i was wondering if some one could tell me what a good female chastity device is so i could try it out and see what it is like
thanks for your help
:gag: :twisted: :whip:
Dark_Lizerd

Re: im new to chastity and im a female

Post by Dark_Lizerd »

Do you want to be in chasity, or just try out what it feels like???
You may be able to test the feeling by getting a men's sports cup... ask someone is sporting goods...
Then wear it for a while... it should prevent you from playing with yourself...
That will give you an idea...
All advice is checked, re-checked and verified to be questionable...
Don't ask, we both wont understand the answer...
http://www.mediafire.com/download/09dtr ... e_V2_2.exe Not just for nubies any more...
lj

Post by lj »

For obvious reasons, I can't recommend a chastity device for a female from personal experience :rofl: but I would have thought some experimentation with thin chain and padlocks should get your bits into an uncomfortable situation or rendered inaccessible - you might need to do a bit of metalwork to make a curved cover to prevent stimulation.

To do the job properly, you are looking at either a serious bit of engineering or a significant cost. I have seen some leather "chastity belts" on sale, which I assume restrict access but are obviously insecure in that you can easily cut them open. You can't beat stainless steel (he says, ruefully...)
be a switch, double the fun :-)
Zimon

Post by Zimon »

I'm with lj with "personal experience"....;)