Problem putting on chastity cage

Chastity is perhaps the ultimate in long term selfbondage.
nelis123

Problem putting on chastity cage

Post by nelis123 »

Hey,
I feel kinda stupid for asking this, but someone here might be able to help.
Recently I bought a chastity cage (cb-6000). It is one of the cheaper plastic ones, but since im new to chastity I thought it would be a good start.
However, I just cant get it on. My penis always gets (semi) erect and then I cant slide it in. Does anyone have tips on how to solve this problem, eg "shrink" the shaft temporarily?
Audrey_CD

Re: Problem putting on chastity cage

Post by Audrey_CD »

Try the stocking method.
Put the open end of a stocking or pop sock over your penis. Put the other end through the cage. Then introduce the penis to the mouth of the cage, gently pulling on the stocking. All will slide home nicely. A little jiggling and pulling will then remove the stocking.
sweh

Post by sweh »

Do math sums in your head... that should work :-)
pavtron

Post by pavtron »

Lube and a q tip.

Lube and put the head in as far as you can. Then use the q tip to work the skin down the inside of the tube.
Audrey_CD wrote:Try the stocking method.
Sounds interesting.
nelis123

Post by nelis123 »

Thanks for your tips! Will post results/experience when i get home later this week!
lj

Post by lj »

Once wearing a device becomes regular, the excitement reduces, along with the erection!
be a switch, double the fun :-)
Jadit

Post by Jadit »

Sit (not lay) down on bed and stop thinking of anything erotic. Just relax. That should remove most of excitement.
nelis123

Post by nelis123 »