Question for interest

Post your fictional selfbondage/bondage/chastity/CD stories here.
KinkInSpace

Question for interest

Post by KinkInSpace »

Hi, this is not actually a story, but rather a question about stories.

I'm a good writer as some of you have noticed and although all my current stories are written with the main character being very much into kink, I'm actually thinking of writing a story where the main character is not into kink. It is probably in a fantasy setting because I don't know how else I can make this work in todays standards, but the idea is that whatever the main character is experiencing is normal to the location, but will tickle your kink minds.

So the story will read differently for that reason but still give you a good satisfaction for your kink.

For example, the main character could be working in a clinic and has to perform a medical examination on a patient, but he/she is being taught that the patient needs to be naked and restrained.

The story may include humiliation and other forms of bondage, but unless you are into kink, you would not know this is a kink oriented story. Anyone could read it, possibly even a child, but only you with your kinky mindset would get excited when the story moves a bit into the kinky world.

So... is there any interest for such story? This of course does mean that only part of the story can be seen as kinky, and it is more a novel kind of thing, unlike all my other stories where all the boring part is skipped unless absolutely necessary.
Formally known as Slave_L.
I'm not yet very comfortable expressing my love for kink from my private life. I will therefor hide behind my username KinkInSpace and not allow any connections to who I really am. I'm sure you'll understand.
kinbaku

Re: Question for interest

Post by kinbaku »