PD inspired Muzzle Harness

Ideas and instructions how you can make your own bondage toys.
cns

PD inspired Muzzle Harness

Post by cns »

Hi everyone,

Been a lurker for quite a while but couldn't resist the urge to flaunt my newest toy and creation; a muzzle harness heavily inspired by PD's design (Intersec / Insex). I'm no expert in leathercraft so it's rather crude compared to professional products but it gets the job done so I'm at least a little proud. :D

I've long been in love with this design and have been unable to find anything like it readily available online so I finally took a shot at crafting it. Just as PD's design, mine has the same double buckle strap in the back and chin straps that go to the top rather than the back. It deviates from the original design by having a removable front cover which enables easy exchange of various ... insertable objects! :)

I'd like to add some padding to the muzzle but I'm not sure what to use or how to go about it, any ideas?

The muzzle goes pretty nicely with pump gags (have one installed in a couple of the pictures) but I've been on the lookout for more firm gags as well, namely ones of the penis gag variant. I've looked at some buttplugs but the wide ones shaped like a penis are hard to find under 4 inches in length and that makes for a rather challenging gag. Does anyone know a place to get a penis gag without straps etc?
Attachments
This can be made quite snug indeed!
This can be made quite snug indeed!
Double buckles to ensure a tight fit! I've made sure to make the buckling holes close together for the tightest fit possible.
Double buckles to ensure a tight fit! I've made sure to make the buckling holes close together for the tightest fit possible.
Pump gag installed behind the cover.
Pump gag installed behind the cover.
muzzle_backwithcover.jpg
cdinbonds

Re: PD inspired Muzzle Harness

Post by cdinbonds »

For a penis gag, try this: http://www.tantusinc.com/collections/se ... antasy-gag