Easy diy timerlocks?

Ideas and instructions how you can make your own bondage toys.
john

Easy diy timerlocks?

Post by john »

Im always in need of a good timer lock for multiple selfbondage purposes. Like locking cuffs, making keys inaccesible, tie myself to an opject, etc... It has to be strong enough that i cant break it (thats my usual problem, will expand on that), easy to use/build (im no mechanic sadly) and accurate to time over longer periods (have tried ice locks, but they are just not precise enough). Ive tried several different locks i could buy and they all failed on me. Most of them break realy easy and ive accidently destroyed some just by squirming in my bondage. Others have simply not been reliable enough and one faild to open at times which could be a huge problem. So i was hoping someone would have an idea for something diy that would solve my problems. Here are my requierments:

1. as mentioned strong enough so they dont break when pulled
2. reliably open, would be best if they open by them self and i dont have to press any buttons once the time is up so i can use them while tied up and unable to reach them
3. easy to use

They dont have to be 100% fail proove, since i usualy have other backups but id hate to use them just because a lock fails. Id like to only have to use them in emergencies

Does anyone have some diy ideas or knows of a lock that could do the job?

Thanks for all the great help i have recieved on here so far

kinky greetings

john
Shannon SteelSlave

Re: Easy diy timerlocks?

Post by Shannon SteelSlave »

How about magnetic cuffs? Try these, and scroll down to see related items. Might try them myself. Maybe we can offer a review someday, do a co-post on that.
Bondage is like a foreign film without subtitles. Only through sharing and practice can we hope to understand.
A Jedi uses bondage for knowledge and defense, never for attack.
I am so smart! I am so smart! S-M-R-T!....I, I mean S-M-A-R-T!
πŸ‘ πŸ‘ 
john

Post by john »