college education

Tell us about your latest, greatest, best, worst or simply funniest bondage/selfbondage/chastity/CD experience. Only true stories please!
JulieAnn99

college education

Post by JulieAnn99 »

Over the weekend, I took my niece to start her second year of college. I had not been back to Bloomington since I graduated, more years ago than i care to admit.

As I drove along Basswood Drive, I noticed a vacant lot which brought back old memories. After the sudden death of a friend, I realized that I needed to remove that page from my journal. During my sophomore year, I stayed in a large old house with five other girls. Mrs. Rogers was out landlord; we each had our own rooms upstairs and we six shared three bathrooms. In the large downstirs parlor, we would lounge in the evening and wait for men to drop by for our lingerie show; this was our rent payment. For pay, of course. For a little extra, we could go into a private room, but no matter where, it was no nudity, no touching, no dirty talk.

I found the journal and tore out the page. Here’s what it reads: Monday / April 3 Boring night. I think there is a basketball game tonight. We were about ready to call it quits when a man walked in the front door. He was dressed in black tights and a sweatshirt. But what caught our eye was that he was also wearing a ball gag. He appeared to be in his mid-20s and nicely proportioned.

He handed an envelope to Mrs. Rogers and she read it aloud. It was from his mistress (owner) in Indianapolis who said he was not allowed to speak to others. He was to audition for us, with the idea that we could bring in extra money by having a male stripper. Mrs. Rogers asked us if we wanted him to perform, and we agreed.