Hello from Oregon.

This is where you can introduce yourself to the other forum members. Do not be shy, we are all here for the same reason. (You do not have to introduce yourself if you don’t want to.)
wayneheidlebaugh

Hello from Oregon.

Post by wayneheidlebaugh »

Hello board members;
I have been vissiting the site for a while now. Sorry it tookso long to introduce myself. Please bare with me.
I'm still learning how this site works. You probably sow my posts already. If some of them seem inapropreate
or upsetting to some of you, sorry. It was never my intention to upset anyone. I was only trying to star conversations.
Besides that, what or maybe who, really got me interested in bondage since I was little, was the stories of Harry Houdini.
Fist it was my fasiation to magic whitch led to Harry Houdini and I have been drawn to bondage ever since. I often like to sleep
while locked in shackels. It would be more exiting if someone else kept the key.
I was raised as a Mormond so I'm not looking for any sort of sex play, that comes later after marrage. For now, I'm okay with
bondage play and I would like to find a partner who feels the same way I do. A blond haired blue eyed woman in her mid to late
40s and still single (never married still a vergin) would be nice, but I'll take what I can get. I've tried dating sites, no luck yet.
If she likes bondage, even better and if she wants me to do cross dress bondage, I'm fine with that too.
wayneheidlebaugh
anna
Site Admin

Re: Hello from Oregon.

Post by anna »

Hi Wayne! :hi:
A glass of water longing for the ocean.
ponylady

Post by ponylady »

welcome aboard,
wayneheidlebaugh wrote:I'm still learning how this site works. You probably sow my posts already. If some of them seem inapropreate
or upsetting to some of you, sorry. It was never my intention to upset anyone.......
GAC as i'm the one who got tired of your "resurrections".
wayneheidlebaugh wrote:....... I was only trying to star conversations......