Trapped By The Nipples

Post your scenarios here. You can also request a scenario here.
LittlexMissxStrange

Trapped By The Nipples

Post by LittlexMissxStrange »

Heya Everyone :)

Just a basic idea of something that I love to do, I'm sure anyone who is slightly creative will add that this to make it better for them, if anyone has any idea's please comment and let me know :)

Basically I'm not very good at using the whole timed release idea, so one thing I do like to do is get on my knees and feed some nipple clamps through my bed frame then as tight as possible clip them on to my nipples, I then like to handcuff my hands behind my back and leave the key well out of reach, now the only way for me to get free is to rip the clamps off of my nipples and get to my handcuff key. This can be made easier or harder depending on what type of clamps you use, if you really want to torture yourself a really tight pair of clover clamps can be amazing ;)

Sometimes I like to add things to make it more difficult like a blindfold so that even once my nipples are free I still can't see to find my handcuff key and have to feel around for it.
I also like to add a ball gag as I tend to make a fair bit of noise if the clamps are very painful.
Another fun idea is adding either a dildo, a vibrator or some anal beads and perhaps holding then in with either some tight knickers or a chastity belt.

Let me know if this is any good to anyone ;)

Miss Strange x
Jadit

Re: Trapped By The Nipples

Post by Jadit »

From my experience clover clamps are stuch sticking sort that they won't go off no matter how hard you pull. At least for me... maybe it's different for you female :P Other clamps on the otherhand let go very easily, so the trapping value is little less.

But i just did another trapping scenario yesterday with clover clamps. Pretty simple really: