Creating intensive scenario

Post your scenarios here. You can also request a scenario here.
kotatkosperem

Creating intensive scenario

Post by kotatkosperem »

Hello,

I have some considerable experience with SB. I found out that most of the time I got bored after a while being bound.
But I also enjoy activities like suck and blow scenario.

So I want to make myself a scenario and i think I need a bit of your help. As a reward once I figure out the exact scenario and play it I will provide manual and report. Well, if you help me a bit ;)

So I will start the scanario like this: I will have a butt plug locked inside me. I will have gag locked in my mouth. Locked Corset. Locked High heel shoes. Bound legs above knee and ankle. I will have cuffs on my wrist and elbows. Possibly I will start in some standing position waiting a bit for the ice lock to release me from the position. That way i will fall on mattress and crawl towards the first key to release my legs. That will make me more mobile...

The idea is, that I will start completely restricted and I will have to collect series of keys in order to get free. I know that I will get one key from suck an blow. I will get another one from long walk part ect.

I am looking for any activity which I can do while crossdressed and bound. Does not matter how much bound, because with each part of this scenario, i will get closer to my freedom. So please let your mind run wild and tell me what comes to your mind. What can I do? How will I get my reward (key) to free myself.

Any help appreciated. I will give you reward from that ;) Can be anything. Even a little details what i will have to cross during this jurney.

Thanks guys.
pansexual

Re: Creating intensive scenario

Post by pansexual »