Stories

Post your fictional selfbondage/bondage/chastity/CD stories here.
taylorgreen4682

Stories

Post by taylorgreen4682 »

I am a writer of varying talent, I have my ups and downs in the way I write, almost a bi - polar type style to my writing and inspiration. Now i am very inspired to write, but yet I have no idea on what I want to write about; thats why I'm posting here. I would like to know the opinions of you, what you like, what turns you on, and in response to everyone I will write a short story, for each and everyone that will reply to this. And even some of them may become a little more than just a short story.

Sincerly,
Halike
redone

Re: Stories

Post by redone »

I've always liked the idea of being forced into a life of complete bondage and feminization. Not the fluffy pink dress kind but sexy, classy skirts and dresses. Also, displaying a bit too much skin and letting your kinky side get you into trouble. The kind where there is no escaping it but at the same time you aren't really held down against your will.

I love the idea of doing things reluctantly that I wouldn't normally do, like sucking cock, being forced to dress a certain way, inserting things for extended periods of time, forced orgasms, etc. Any sexual gratification that you would receive would be by my lack of stamina or my controllers wishes.

There is a great story here http://www.utopiastories.com/code/show_ ... ecid/33968 that kind of does the same thing. Random scenario excel spreadsheets are always fun but there isn't a good way to stick to what you have selected unless someone holds you too it.

I think a lot of the guys here share similar desires.
taylorgreen4682

Well i'll defiantly get to writing that story 8)
taylorgreen4682