electronic pulling system

Ideas and instructions how you can make your own bondage toys.
Shyguy

electronic pulling system

Post by Shyguy »

hi all i want to buy the selfbondage stockades depicted here: http://www.fetish.0catch.com/stockades.htm
only i find myself thinking this is not really.... uncomfortabele enough :twisted:

so i whas thinking.... why not make a device that pulls a string connected to my clover clamps.
But just making my nipples hurt more and more would be to predictable. The second thing is i want to be forced to fuck the dildo so iam thinking what if i could make a device that only pulls my nipples if i stop fucking the dildo ? the problem is that i have no experience with electronics what so ever, any one here have any ideas ?

sorry for my poor enlish, iam dutch
lj

Re: electronic pulling system

Post by lj »

I have personal experience of the dildo stockade shown further down the page. I can guarantee it is uncomfortable enough :shock:

If you are cuffed with your hands "palm upwards" , once locked in you can't rotate them, so your weight is mainly taken by your elbows, which puts a lot of strain on your neck and back. If the plug is pushed well in, it forces you forwards onto the steel collar, and as your hands no longer help, the whole position is stressed. Not a device for self-bondage, in my opinion.

If you want a bit of extra "enjoyment", a pair of clover clamps can easily be added :twisted:

your English is fine :D
be a switch, double the fun :-)
Shyguy

Post by Shyguy »

iam glad my english is good enough. and i have to say iam jealous... i wish id been looked up like that :wink:
It sounds like a really uncomfortable position and a horrible device, witch is exactly why i want to have it :D

iv'e been doing self-bondage since my 15/16th and iam 23 now.
the problem is no matter what i do, where i hide the key's/siccors/time release what ever after i come i always manage to free myself (with the exeption of the long walk senario)