Really tight scenario

Post your dares or request a dare here.
SBtestin

Really tight scenario

Post by SBtestin »

I am a male looking for selfbondage ideas. I have been doing it for many years, but need new ideas. I would like an idea where I would be as immobile as possible. So not a scenario where I can move around and struggle, but rather I would like as much of my body as possible to not be able to move at all. Does not need to be super difficult to get out, the position itself is more important than not being able to get out.

List of things I have:
- Ropes of different lengths
- Shoelaces and strings
- Duct tape and other types of tape
- 2 velcro cuffs with attached rings or carabiners
- Velcro bands
- A bunch of padlocks
- Carabiners and different metal rings
- Straps in different lengths and widths

- Hoods of various kinds
- Blindfold

- Ball gag
- Bit gag
- Ring gag
- Nose hook

- Armbinder
- Straitjacket
- Sleepsack
- Bondage mittens

- Nipple clamps, both with and without an attached chain
- Clothes pins

- Remote controlled vibrating cockring
- Wand vibrator (battery powered)

- Various other household items like rubber bands, cling film etc.
- Can absolutely purchase additional simple stuff if a specific thing is missing to complete a scenario
- Feel free to incorporate regular furniture and other things you would think I have. Like a chair, bed etc.
Shannon SteelSlave

Re: Really tight scenario

Post by Shannon SteelSlave »

Aloha from Bound Anna, SBtestin
Bondage is like a foreign film without subtitles. Only through sharing and practice can we hope to understand.
A Jedi uses bondage for knowledge and defense, never for attack.
I am so smart! I am so smart! S-M-R-T!....I, I mean S-M-A-R-T!
👠👠
Kinbaku

Post by Kinbaku »

Welcome to BoundAnna, SBtestin.

The only thing left is a ratchet or double ring system with which you attach your nose hook to the top of your bed with ice, such as this.