Still as thrilling as ever.

This is the place where you can share your thoughts on selfbondage with like minded people.
cerenaselfbound

Post by cerenaselfbound »

After that last scare & my re-entry to SB after Three months, it's still as thrilling as it ever was.
Actually, I'd say it feels like I've been re-united with a friend.
I've been transcending into my world of SB for a few decades now, & that feeling of being right at the edge of total helplessness is something that part of me desires on a daily basis.

Even when I wasn't secured to my double bed, my rope body harness, Two vibrating plugs & bud buzzer have & shall remain a part of dressing for the day.
I no longer have my double bed as it was condemned to the dumpster along with all my chains & canvass straps. At the time after the close call, I was happy to get shot of that hardware, but when I look at pictures of myself using that hardware I instantly recall how I was feeling at that moment,
but I'm quite happy with my replacement rope.

Before the rope arrived I had to try & remember how I used to tie the body harness, but when it was delivered I couldn't wait to uncoil the 70m & throw it in the washing machine to soften it.
Then when I cut it into 8m lengths & started with the first wrap around my waist, it can back to me naturally. I love to fell that tight restriction around my body & deep into my groove holding the plugs & buzzer in place.
Even just walking around brings me to a most satisfying cum whether I'm indoors or in public.
Though the public cums are a few levels above. There's a certain feeling of this is so naughty & it's only me that knows what's underneath my cloths.