Looking for help, advice, reassurance

This is where you can introduce yourself to the other forum members. Do not be shy, we are all here for the same reason. (You do not have to introduce yourself if you don’t want to.)
damiandrew

Looking for help, advice, reassurance

Post by damiandrew »

Hi

I'm quite new to this and would love to know any advice abyone has for someone who is into bondage but their partner is most definately not.
I respect her views and desire to kot know anything about it but I cannot change who I am.
How do I deal with this?

Damien
Shannon SteelSlave

Re: Looking for help, advice, reassurance

Post by Shannon SteelSlave »

Aloha from Bound Anna, Damiandrew
Bondage is like a foreign film without subtitles. Only through sharing and practice can we hope to understand.
A Jedi uses bondage for knowledge and defense, never for attack.
I am so smart! I am so smart! S-M-R-T!....I, I mean S-M-A-R-T!
👠👠
bound_jenny

Post by bound_jenny »

Welcome to the forum! :whip:

That question has been asked so many times! You're not the only one in that position, so you'll find your answers.

Look for threads titled "Telling your partner" or something to that effect. In all cases, it's best to go slow. I'll let you look around and find and read the posts in question.

Have fun!

Jenny.
Helplessness is a doorway to the innermost reaches of the soul.
If my corset isn't tight, it just isn't right!
Kink is the spice of life!
Come to the Dark Side - we have cookies!
Riddle

Post by Riddle »

Welcome to the forum. When a partner is not available for bondage, Self-Bondage is the best option and, in my opinion, this is the best place to discuss Self-Bondage. The available bondage options cover a wide variety of different types and different timing methods. Surely, you will be able to find something that works well for you.
Resident timer maker. :hi:
Let’s make timers together!
cdinbonds

Post by cdinbonds »

Welcome!