My Standing predicament

Post your scenarios here. You can also request a scenario here.
Louise_69

My Standing predicament

Post by Louise_69 »

In my 5" stilettos with ankle straps so no cheating. I Secured my ball gag harness with an ice lock to a roof hook in my living room, Then placed two paper cups (pint) of something that i wouldn't want to spill (honey and milk) on a small stool infront of me. Once in position i put on the gag harness and a blindfold, picked up the cups and kicked the stool away...

Then all i could do was wait for the ice to melt...
I can get out earlier if needed but i will have to drop the cups and will have a nasty mess to clean. This was challenging to say the least. Drooling, achy jaw, trembling legs, achy feet shaking hands. No idea how long my release would take. Very good discipline for a naught sissy slave
My original plan was to use 2 glasses but i have a strict task master that thought paper cups would me more challenging  :mrgreen:
Any one have any ideas how to make this simple predicament even more fun.
1 hour 4 minutes until i got free. And i didn't spill a drop :twisted:
Last edited by Louise_69 on 30 Jun 2023, 18:13, edited 2 times in total.
bounddosster

Re: My Standing predicament

Post by bounddosster »

If you used cups with a lid you could cut the lid so it forms s bridge over the top of the cups then have an ice cube or two on the bridge over the cup, as you are holding the cups the ice will melt so filling the cups more. if worked out right you could end up with cups fill to the brim once the ice melted .
or have the cups so full that if the ice feel into the cups they would over flow the liquid. You'd have to be very still to stop the ice falling and hope you are free before the ice fully melts and over flows the cups.