My personal experience w/ SB; a.k.a. "best friends are

Tell us about your latest, greatest, best, worst or simply funniest bondage/selfbondage/chastity/CD experience. Only true stories please!
sixpointoh

My personal experience w/ SB; a.k.a. "best friends are

Post by sixpointoh »

So, I've been lurking and have made a post or two. Thsi is a very nice and supportive site.

I'd like to contribute, so I think the best way I can at the moment is posting one of my personal horror stories, if only to give others something to chew on when it comes to "what went wrong". I was lucky I had someone who could come help me.

I'm a professional in a conservative part of the world. I have friends who know that I like bondage (and other things) but those are my friends and family. So it was an adequate reminder that planning is key to have pressure marks on my wrists for ::looks at the calendar:: over a year now. They are *just recently* going away.

A day came along on a weekend where I 'just needed it'. I'm a bit of an escape artist. I used to know how to pick locks, could contort when I was younger, etc. Also, over the years, I've gotten a collection of toys. To scratch the itch, I took out handcuffs I had for a very long time. Some leather cuffs for my legs, a collar and a gag harness. In addition, I used a leather blindfold. I (un)dressed accordingly and did what I've done hundreds of times, if not thousands. I put the harness on, and applied the lock. I put the blindfold on, the collar, the leg cuffs and finally, the handcuffs. All of the keys were on a keychain attached to a strap in the corner of the room.

I have very poor vision and used a cain, so this didn't pose too much of a challenge for someone who walks around his apartment in complete darkness from memorizing the layout. I hobbled over to the area where the keys were, I picked them up behind my back and proceeded to try and unlock the handcuffs.