Beginner's Outdoor Self Bondage Adventures

Tell us about your latest, greatest, best, worst or simply funniest bondage/selfbondage/chastity/CD experience. Only true stories please!
Sprinttri

Beginner's Outdoor Self Bondage Adventures

Post by Sprinttri »

I am just beginning to explore outdoor self bondage enjoying many of the stories here.

I got home from work, had a quick dinner, with butterflies in my stomach I grabbed my backpack with my self bondage gear, and quickly headed out to the spot I had selected in the woods dressed in a t-shirt, shorts, a hat, and old running shoes. My selected spot was just over a 1/2 mile walk from my house and it was accessed by following the main trail for about 1/8th of a mile, switch to a less travelled trail for about 100 yards, and then follow a deer path to a local party spot, and then another 100 feet or so through some low pines. I selected it because it was secluded, while still being close enough to some houses to hear activity but not see what I was doing giving me a sneaky thrill. It also had two substantial trees that provided perfect anchor points for overhead ropes and low anchor points.

Once at my spot I unpacked my gear starting with spreading my fleece blanket on the ground between the two trees and centered on three stakes I had driven into the ground for my self bondage. I then secured my short pieces of rope to the stakes, the bottom two to spread my secured ankles as far as possible, and the top one to secure my bound hands to stretched above my head. Next I placed my fur cuffs on my wrists and ankles and test tied myself to the stakes ensuring the restraints were tight but easily put on and fairly easily removed. A thrill came over me as I stripped off my clothes and shoes and felt the breezes tease and tickle my naked flesh causing my excitement to grow even more as I happily enjoyed the freedom.