Need help finishing this scenario

Post your scenarios here. You can also request a scenario here.
Slaveboy94

Need help finishing this scenario

Post by Slaveboy94 »

This is my first time posting but I've searched here for ideas. I'm a 25 year old male who likes to be tied up and crossdressing not in public. I finally worked my guts up to try some heavier self bondage. I ordered a set of large ice locks from mr s leather. They says they last maximum 2 hours with the sleeve 2 1/2. I need some help tweaking out my scenario, I have some stuff already, I want to do something where I'm bound to the bed and my hands are released when the ice melts so I can unlock everything else. here's what I have so far... I'm willing to buy more items I need to finish coming up with a scenerio. I'm willing to do anything that I'm told. Hoping to having everything planned by this weekend so I can do this. Going to Home Depot and the pet store Friday night to finish up getting stuff I can make/use

Pair of large ice locks
Spandex yoga pants
Women flats/wedges/boots
Tinted swim googles
Dog collar
Chain
Padlocks
Earplugs
Women diaper underwear
Handcuffs
Suppositories

Thanks for viewing and like I said I'm willing to try whatever you guys come up with :gag: :whip:
AssTechWarrior

Re: Need help finishing this scenario

Post by AssTechWarrior »

You will need to pick up a couple extra things for this dare / scenario.

An enema bag ( red rubber drugstore kind is fine )
Some rope, you do know how to tie a bowline right ;)
some clothepins and some medium string like you tie packages with 1mm or so, paracord works
A freezer you can make ice cubes in

Preparations:

Prepare your clothes. You will be wearing the diapers with the yoga pants pulled up over them, the boots, the earplugs and goggles so you don't know what is happening. put on the diaper, the yoga pants and boots now, leave the rest at the scene.