Need a (online) partner in crime!

Post your scenarios here. You can also request a scenario here.
FDan

Need a (online) partner in crime!

Post by FDan »

Hi all,

New here but not new to BDSM :)

So I've been developing some self bondage software as a hobby (I'm a computer programmer) which I'm now ready to test!
If the test goes well I plan to release it in the future.

The basic gist of the program is that it's a peer2peer chat program (similar to Skype) except the "dominant" side can release the cd rom (which should hold the keys on a string). The idea being that someone else can control the lockup length. It has support for text, voice and video chat.

I've also put some safety measures in:
- the sub can set a maximum lockup time which the dominant can't change or exceed
- if the dominant person disconnects the keys will be released

The only case I haven't managed to solve yet is a power cut / laptop battery dying. Any ideas are welcome! Or ideas for other safety measures!

Anyway, I'm looking for either a dominant or submissive to try this out with me taking the other role. All you need is some lockable equipment or padlocks (if sub) and a PC/laptop with a webcam/microphone and CD-ROM. I would prefer a female.

Let's discuss!
KinkInSpace

Re: Need a (online) partner in crime!

Post by KinkInSpace »

Every CD-Rom player has a security open meganism that you can't prevent. It is used by system administrators and shops to get out a cd even with no electricity going to the computer.

Also what if the key falls off the tray and jams inside the player?