Advice Software/Programming Lang? Sissy Training Game

Selfbondage software and other kinky developments

Moderators: Riddle, Shannon SteelSlave

e43000

Advice Software/Programming Lang? Sissy Training Game

Post by e43000 »

Dear all,

For some time now I have been trying to work out how to create a game which focuses on Sissy/Feminization training - to summarise very briefly, I would like to create a game's which takes control of certain aspects of your life 24/7 (behaviour, actions, masturbation etc.) and provides you with a platform to engage in crossdressing, feminization, behaviour training and humiliation.

I think that what I am trying to create is probably quite straightforward, but I am not a programmer and I am not sure what software or programming language I should use/learn. I tried initially creating a script for SexScripts (http://www.ss.deviatenow.com/), but, for various reasons, it just wasn’t going to work. I have also looked into Twine (http://twinery.org/), but am not sure if it will be possible to create my game using this software.

These are the basic elements of my game:

Visually: A window which displays a picture, some text boxes displaying information, and a drop down menu, which allows the user to interact with the game/choose options/choose to complete training or other activities

Other requirements:

Must be able to save/load data

Must be aware of time of day - ability to read computers clock

Must be able to store user preferences - clothes, sex toys, fetishes, and limits

Points system - user is given points for completing assignments/achievements/training and user can spend points to masturbate

Must be able to link to content stored elsewhere on the internet

Basically, I am just looking for some advice/ideas here from anyone with experience in programming/creating games - does anyone have experience with Twine and think this might work? Are there any other game-making software like twine that I could try? C++? HTML?