First timer

Post your dares or request a dare here.

Should I add pics of the items to the thread?

Poll ended at 16 Feb 2016, 19:01

Yes.
100%
No.
No votes

Total votes: 12

Silver Rel

First timer

Post by Silver Rel »

Hey guys and gals.

This is my first time, requesting a dare. I am a male that just wants something simple and not too complicated.

Items:
A very long rope, maybe 20 foot, possibly 30.
A homemade ball gag. Made with wiffle ball and shoe lace. Lots of drooling.
Pink thong panties. Gag or wear.
Electrical tape and duct tape.
Numerous rubberbands and shoe laces.
An ace bandage.
An eye mask.
My phone proves to be a good teasing vibrator.

My limits are watersports/scat/bloodplay/anal/public.
Attachments
Shoelaces and rubberbands.
Shoelaces and rubberbands.
Tapes.
Tapes.
Panties.
Panties.
Ball gag.
Ball gag.
The long rope.
The long rope.
Last edited by Silver Rel on 12 Feb 2016, 13:57, edited 7 times in total.
Delicious + Devious = Delivious! :gag: :whip:
KinkInSpace

Re: First timer

Post by KinkInSpace »

Are you male or female?
Formally known as Slave_L.
I'm not yet very comfortable expressing my love for kink from my private life. I will therefor hide behind my username KinkInSpace and not allow any connections to who I really am. I'm sure you'll understand.
Silver Rel

Post by Silver Rel »

And I forgot the most basic information. I'm a male. I need to edit that into this post. Sorry about that.
KinkInSpace

Post by KinkInSpace »

Here's a nice dare for you.

Walking the knotrope
Preperations:
- Get your long rope and tie small knots at about 1 meter intervals. If you've done this and want a bigger dare, tie more knots at the same place so the knot becomes bigger.