new to this....but i'd love a dare

Post your dares or request a dare here.
SBcurious

new to this....but i'd love a dare

Post by SBcurious »

i'm a total newbie, but interested in SB, anyone got a dare, game, advice...?
i have some handcuffs, a bit of nylon rope....
bound_jenny

Re: new to this....but i'd love a dare

Post by bound_jenny »

SBcurious wrote:advice...?
Unless you want the whole world to know about you and SB, don't post photos of yourself. :shock:

Jenny.
Helplessness is a doorway to the innermost reaches of the soul.
If my corset isn't tight, it just isn't right!
Kink is the spice of life!
Come to the Dark Side - we have cookies!
ponylady

Post by ponylady »

listen to jenny.

this is an open board. everybody can see that pic of yours.
[
LoKiT
Retired Moderator

Post by LoKiT »

ponylady wrote:listen to jenny.

this is an open board. everybody can see that pic of yours.
Which why I would do it as a joke to my mate on something like his stag night :rofl: :twisted:

...which probably why I has so few of them :cry: :whip:
SBcurious

Re: i appreciate the warnings, but would rather have a dare!

Post by SBcurious »

no dares?????????
non at all????????

i appreciate the warnings regarding pictures.....i wasn't aware i had one up.
honestly i'm not too worried about the world knowing i'm into SB.
but i am curious i'll see if i can find the pic you're referring to.
SBcurious

Post by SBcurious »

outside of my privacy, is the picture a bad thing? how do you change it?

and and and

i certainly am squirrley for a dare!!!!.......
Tenderfoot88

Post by Tenderfoot88 »

The picture appears to have been removed. There was a photo of someone's face - which we all assumed was you - in your initial post here.
bound_jenny

Post by bound_jenny »

Yes, there was a photo, turned sideways at that.

Someone's messing with us... oh, look, my whip is twitching! I'd better pick it up before it starts doing things all by itself... :whip: :hi:

Jenny.
SBcurious