Scenario/Dare Request - Wanting Something New and Exciting

Post your dares or request a dare here.
will139

Scenario/Dare Request - Wanting Something New and Exciting

Post by will139 »

Hi everyone,

I've been a long-time lurker on this forum, but have never posted anything. I am a 27 year-old male and I am into self-bondage (as I unfortunately don't have a partner) and I also like to cross-dress when in bondage. I like to imagine that I was "forced' to cross-dress and therefore bondage is keeping me from removing the clothes and there is a chance of being humiliated if anyone happen to see me like that. I also like predicament bondage (ie. being forced to do some tasks in order to get free but the tasks create the risk of getting seen). I have been doing self-bondage for quite a few years now, and putting myself in some of the same scenarios and positions over and over again (ie. ice release, emlalock, etc.) has gotten to be just a little mundane now, and I'm looking for some new and exciting and unique ideas/scenarios/dares to give me that spark again.