What is the "Norm"?

Crossdressing as a part of or type of selfbondage.
restricted

What is the "Norm"?

Post by restricted »

Okay, let's accept that there are a lot of cross dressers for one reason or another on the planet has their own reason, "mum always dressed me in girls clothes, had to ply with girls and their dolls, I like the feel of their clothes as they are softer than men's". We all start out female that's why men have nipples. Perhaps that is why we cross dress. From early ages it is drummed in to us girls wear skirts and dresses, boys wear shorts or trousers. Blame mum for that if you like.

Perhaps it is how much testosterone we have in our blood that makes us do it. I don't know. I'm not a scientist. It could be why some girls like wearing men's clothes? Possibly they have a large amount of testosterone in their make up. Why some people are gay. Fair enough, people don't like it, but it is hurting no one. Maybe the cross dresser who gets beaten up. But he or she has hurt no one.

What we have to look at is the whole picture. They say cross dressers are "weird". Could it be in fact that cross dressing is normal and it's sticking to the "male/female" clothing of ones own gender that is weird. We all have identical nerve endings, although in the sex area women have hell of a lot more. We all feel material identically and the female clothing is softer and nicer to feel. But the feel of panties around the cock is a lovely feeling so why should people get upset if they find you wear them?

A nice p[air of panties and a short skirt is cooler that wearing shorts in hot weather. (Again, men's shorts are normally thicker and than women's). That causes me to get sticky in the crotch area. This morning it was nice and windy and I went out into the garden in my full circle short skaters skirt. It was quite windy and it was a lovely feeling in the garden when the wind lifted my skirt to reveal my panties.