An afternoon in the workshop: Stocks

Ideas and instructions how you can make your own bondage toys.
Sir Cumference

An afternoon in the workshop: Stocks

Post by Sir Cumference »

I was doing a much needed cleaning of the Castle Cumference Workshop, and stumbled over a piece of wood:
16 cm wide
80 cm long
3 cm thick
The perfect dimensions for something I've wanted to make for a long time.

The cleaning came to a grinding halt, and I started playing instead.
image.jpg
The locking mechanism is so far just a simple pin (a cut down bolt with a wing nut for a grip)
image.jpg
Once it is closed, there is no way to get out of it (apart from pulling the pin of course) short of breaking it, and it is a very sturdy construction.
:mrgreen:
~ Leatherworking, blacksmithing , woodworking and programming are the most pervertable skills you can learn! ~
bound_jenny

Re: An afternoon in the workshop: Stocks

Post by bound_jenny »

Once idle hands get busy in the devil's workshop, this is what you get... nice attention to detail. :D

Jenny.
Helplessness is a doorway to the innermost reaches of the soul.
If my corset isn't tight, it just isn't right!
Kink is the spice of life!
Come to the Dark Side - we have cookies!
Keyless

Post by Keyless »

That's a super piece of work. The great thing about nicely made things like that is that, once they've been checked on the victim, you don't have to fiddle about making sure its not too tight or too loose, worry that it might break or injure the victim with splinters, sharp edges etc. It looks good too.
housefan111

Post by housefan111 »

Looks good!

Perhaps some sort of magnetized or spring-loaded pin so that this could be used for self-bondage?
"Bondage is all about changing the balance of power. That's what makes it fun."
Sir Cumference

Post by Sir Cumference »

A simple latch on the end should do it.
I have a couple of ideas.

And this one is close to what I need.