BoundAnna feels like home

This is where you can introduce yourself to the other forum members. Do not be shy, we are all here for the same reason. (You do not have to introduce yourself if you don’t want to.)
Valeriahn

BoundAnna feels like home

Post by Valeriahn »

:hi: Hi All,

I have been reading around the forum for some weeks to get a feel for it before dipping my toe in the water.

You have a great forum here and very effective moderators. I have been so impressed with the advice and support offered by the members and the moderators. The other refreshing thing is the high signal to noise ratio. That is, lots of on topic talk and next to no flaming and rubbish.

We seem to be a very tolerant bunch!

I am a mid forties engineer from Australia, married to a girl I love to bits who is straight vanilla. It isn't that she wouldn't let me do what I like to do but I have sounded her out and she just has no interest in this at all. So I keep it to myself.

We have kids who are the center (and sometimes bane :D ) of our lives.

With a long time interest in the bondage and kink world but having to keep it private since being married I am hoping that BoundAnna will provide me with some friends who I can safely share experiences with via the forum.

It is frustrating to have good stories and no one to tell them to.

I have done a little partner bondage pre-marriage and some SB but only a little and nothing extensive. I hadn't really opened my mind to the possibilities. You have really given me some ideas of fun things to try.

So since joining I have been ordering up hardware to bring some of the scenarios I have planned to life. If they go well I will share the stories.

The planning is always great erotic fun. Using some of the same things and sharing interests with some of the stars of the True Stories topic threads heightens the pleasure.

Enough for now. Looking forward to meeting you! :D
5% of engineers admit they are kinky. The other 95% lie.